Staff Directory


Jim Walther, Museum Director

Jennifer Hayden, Deputy Director and Director of Communications

Administration, Finance, Store

Elena Seaberg, Director of Finance & Administration

Stephen Whitman, Administrative Coordinator and Group Tour Coordinator

Molly Brunell, Commercial Operations Buyer

Michael Rodriguez, Weekend Supervisor


Sandy Fye, Collections Coordinator and Registrar

Anna Part, Digital Collections Coordinator


Leslie Fraser, Director of Development

Jennifer Thompson, Membership Associate

Events & Facility Rental Coordinator

Olivia Gannon, Grant Writer


Lisa Guida, Director of Education

Linda Anderson, Education Enrichment Coordinator

David Gibson, Museum Educator

Austin Ozolins, Museum Educator

Exhibitions and Facilities

Ryan Painter, Director of Exhibits and Facilities

Michael Brock, Facility Operations Coordinator