Contact Us

Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees:
Jerry Adams, President
Ben Balkcom, CPA, Treasurer
Pam Sullivan, Secretary
Sarah Robinson, Vice-President
Alison Schuler, Esq., Immediate Past President

Dr. Damon Giovanielli
Dr. John Stichman
Michael Strizich
John Tanner
Wayne Laslie
Charles Crisler
Dr. Robert Busch
Robert Singer, Esq.
Dr. Katrina Groth
Abdiel Ramirez
Dr. Gregg Franklin
Dr. Richard Holcomb

Marcus Mims, CPA
Michael Hartshorne, MD
Hal Behl
Dr. Robert Busch
Dan Hardin
Charles R. Loeber
Judith Mead
Kimberly E.S. Meagher
Doug Moody
Greg Morrison
Warner Talso
Gen. Tom Taylor
Dr. Ruth Weiner
James (Jim) Ferland
John Shaw
Richard Perry

"Science is Everywhere" One Day Camp on Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - January 21

On MLK Day, January 21, students who are grades 1-3 and 4-7 will be Amazed! Mazes are a fun way to test your brain. Make mazes with magnets and other fun materials to challenge friends and family and have a great time getting lost...without getting lost.

Learn More

Discover STEM Day - February 2

The National Museum of Nuclear Science & History invites families to a day of engineering fun from 10 am to 3 pm on Saturday, February 2! Join local scientists and engineers in experiments and hands-on activities such as flying on a flight simulator, making ice cream with liquid nitrogen, watching bolts of electricity dance between Tesla Coils and much more! All activities are kid-friendly and designed to spark interest in science, technology, engineering and math.

Learn More

Einstein Gala - March 23

The Einstein Gala is New Mexico’s biggest science party of the year! This prestigious black-tie event is the Museum’s most important fundraising event and features an amazing silent auction, a delicious dinner experience among some of the most brilliant minds in science and history, and thrilling entertainment featuring science experiments that will knock your socks off! Mark your calendars to join us on March 23 at Sandia Resort and Casino!

Learn More
Membership Tickets
Online Tickets Membership Donate